Events & Presentations

+1-877-263-8277 Email us
Events Company Profile Financial Center Stock Info Contact IR
Upcoming Events
May 20, 2015
2:00 PM PT
5:00 PM ET
NetApp Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2015 Financial Earnings Call
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Reminder Remind me
May 27, 2015 D. A. Davidson Tech Forum
Reminder Remind me

Archived Events
Mar 10, 2015
10:00 AM ET
7:00 AM PT
Piper Jaffray Tech Conference
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
Mar 3, 2015
4:35 PM PT
7:35 PM ET
Morgan Stanley Tech Conference
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
Mar 3, 2015
9:00 AM PT
12:00 PM ET
Pacific Crest Emerging Tech Summit
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
Feb 18, 2015
10:30 AM PT
1:30 PM ET
Credit Suisse Tech Talk with NetApp
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Show Additional Information
Feb 12, 2015
10:20 AM PT
1:20 PM ET
Goldman Sachs Tech Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Feb 11, 2015
2:30 PM PT
5:30 PM ET
NetApp Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Financial Earnings Call
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Historical Supplemental Data
arrow Transcript 419.9 KB
Dec 10, 2014
11:30 AM ET
8:30 AM PT
BMO Tech Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Dec 9, 2014
3:30 PM PT
6:30 PM ET
Barclays Tech Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Dec 9, 2014
10:45 AM ET
7:45 AM PT
Raymond James Tech Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Dec 2, 2014
2:45 PM UK
NASDAQ Investor Conference
Speaker: Nick Noviello, Executive Vice President, Finance and Operations and CFO
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Dec 2, 2014
10:00 AM MT
12:00 PM ET
Credit Suisse Technology Conference
Speaker: Jay Kidd, Chief Technology Officer
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Nov 25, 2014
10:00 AM PT
1:00 PM ET
Goldman Sachs Tech Talk with NetApp
Speaker: George Kurian, Executive Vice President, Product Operations
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Nov 18, 2014
10:45 AM PT
1:45 PM ET
UBS Global Technology Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Nov 12, 2014
2:30 PM PT
5:30 PM ET
NetApp Second Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Financial Earnings Call
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Historical Supplemental Data
arrow Transcript 330.1 KB
Oct 28, 2014
1:00 PM PT
4:00 PM ET
NetApp Hosts Product Expert Panel Discussion at Insight 2014 Conference
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
Sep 9, 2014 Deutsche Bank Tech Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Sep 2, 2014 Citi Tech Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Aug 13, 2014
2:30 PM PT
5:30 PM ET
NetApp First Quarter Fiscal Year 2015 Financial Earnings Call
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Historical Supplemental Data
arrow Transcript 327.4 KB
Jun 24, 2014
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM ET
5:30 AM - 9:00 AM PT
NetApp Financial Analyst Day
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Slide Presentations
HTML file Non-GAAP to GAAP EPS Reconciliations
May 21, 2014
2:00 PM PT
5:00 PM ET
NetApp Fourth Quarter and Fiscal Year 2014 Earnings Call
HTML file Press Release
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Historical Supplemental Data
HTML file Transcript
Apr 2, 2014
1:10 PM PT
4:10 PM ET
Wells Fargo Tech Transformation Summit
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Apr 2, 2014
10:00 AM ET
7:00 AM PT
Pacific Crest Future of IT Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Mar 11, 2014
10:00 AM ET
7:00 AM PT
Piper Jaffray TMT Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Mar 4, 2014
10:15 AM PT
1:15 PM ET
Morgan Stanley TMT Conference
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release
Feb 12, 2014
2:30 PM PT
5:30 PM ET
Third Quarter Fiscal Year 2014 Financial
Webcast Webcast
HTML file Press Release

Quarterly Results
Targeted Earnings Release Dates
NetApp Analyst Day